stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Feb. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Thu, Mar. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Michigan
Durham, N.C.
0 - 4 (L)
Sun, Mar. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Sat, Mar. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
3 - 4 (L)
Tue, Mar. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. TCU
Lake Nona, Fla.
0 - 4 (L)
Fri, Mar. 16
Men's Tennis
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Wed, Mar. 21
Men's Tennis
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1 - 6 (L)
Sun, Mar. 25
Men's Tennis
at Boston College
Boston, Mass.
7 - 0 (W)
Fri, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Apr. 06
Men's Tennis
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
2 - 5 (L)
Sun, Apr. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
2 - 5 (L)
Fri, Apr. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Sun, Apr. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
4 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 20
Men's Tennis
at Miami
Miami, Fla.
3 - 4 (L)
Sun, Apr. 22
Men's Tennis
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
1 - 4 (L)
Thu, Apr. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Clemson (Second
Cary, N.C.
4 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Florida State
Cary, N.C.
1 - 4 (L)
Sat, May. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Ole Miss
Palo Alto, Calif.
3 - 4 (L)
Wed, May. 23
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Thu, May. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Fri, May. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Sat, May. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Sun, May. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Mon, May. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, May 21 at 12:25 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest Audio
Thu, May 24 at 10:45 AM
Baseball vs. Louisville Audio
Fri, May 25 at 10:45 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Tennis
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu