stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Jan. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
3 - 4 (L)
Sun, Jan. 31
Men's Tennis
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
2 - 5 (L)
Sun, Jan. 31
Men's Tennis
vs. N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
POSTPONED
Fri, Feb. 05
Men's Tennis
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
4 - 3 (W)
Sun, Feb. 07
Men's Tennis
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
0 - 7 (L)
Sat, Feb. 13
Men's Tennis
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
2 - 5 (L)
Sat, Feb. 20
Men's Tennis
vs. NC A&T
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 20
Men's Tennis
vs. Charlotte
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Sun, Mar. 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
3 - 4 (L)
Fri, Mar. 11
Men's Tennis
at Miami
Miami, Fla.
5 - 2 (W)
Sun, Mar. 13
Men's Tennis
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2 - 5 (L)
Fri, Mar. 18
Men's Tennis
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
2 - 5 (L)
Sun, Mar. 20
Men's Tennis
at Boston College
Boston, Mass.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Mar. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
2 - 5 (L)
Sun, Mar. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Sun, Mar. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 01
Men's Tennis
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Sun, Apr. 03
Men's Tennis
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
1 - 6 (L)
Sat, Apr. 09
Men's Tennis
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1 - 6 (L)
Fri, Apr. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
3 - 4 (L)
Sun, Apr. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
1 - 6 (L)
Thu, Apr. 21
Men's Tennis
vs. Notre Dame
Cary, N.C.
1 - 4 (L)
Wed, May. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at NCAA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Thu, May. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Fri, May. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Sat, May. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Sun, May. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Mon, May. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Fri, Apr 29 at 6:15 PM
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Sat, Apr 30 at 6:15 PM
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Sun, May 1 at 12:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 2 at 11:50 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Tennis
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Block Duke T-shirts: $16 & $18
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu