stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Blue/White
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 05
Women's Basketball
vs. Alaska Anchorage
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 12
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
5:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Basketball
at Villanova
Philladelphia, Pa.
1:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Oregon State
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Thu, Nov. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Dec. 03
Women's Basketball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
TBA
Thu, Dec. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Winthrop
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 26 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 3 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 10 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 17 at 12:25 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu