• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
Blue Devils Extend Win Streak to Eight
Baseball Announces Schedule Update
Duke Eclipses Rider in 11
Baseball Returns to Action Against Rider
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Monday, March 2
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, March 3
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Liberty
Friday, March 6
3:00 PM
Baseball at North Carolina
Saturday, March 7
2:00 PM
Baseball at North Carolina
Sunday, March 8
2:00 PM
Baseball at North Carolina
Monday, March 9
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, March 10
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Yale
Wednesday, March 11
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Bryant
Friday, March 13
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Sunday, March 15
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Monday, March 16
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, March 17
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Columbia
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Columbia
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Pittsburgh
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Pittsburgh
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Pittsburgh
Monday, March 23
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Baseball at Liberty
Friday, March 27
2:30 PM
Baseball at Boston College
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke in the Pros
  • Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Basketball Pull Over Graphic Hero Hoody by Nike - $50
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon