stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Oct. 07
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Detroit, Mich.
Recap
Fri, Nov. 11
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Milwaukee, Wis.
Recap
Fri, Dec. 02
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Richmond, Va.
Recap
Fri, Jan. 06
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun, Jan. 15
Fencing
vs. Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 21
Fencing
vs. Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 05
Fencing
vs. Eric Sollee
Cambridge, Mass.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 11
Fencing
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 12
Fencing
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 17
Fencing
vs. Day One at USFA
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 18
Fencing
vs. Day Two at USFA
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 19
Fencing
vs. Day Three at
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Mon, Feb. 20
Fencing
vs. Day Four at USFA
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 25
Fencing
vs. Day One at ACC
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 26
Fencing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Durham, N.C.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Dec 6 at 6:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Radio
Tue, Dec 6 at 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Thu, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. UNLV Radio
Sat, Dec 10 at 4:15 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Fencing
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke 2-Pack Crews: $35
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu