• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 
stop
Second-Seeded Blue Devils Begin Play Friday at Noon in Quarterfinals l Live Scoring
Blue Devils Post Five Wins in Singles to Upend Eighth-Ranked North Carolina
14th-Ranked Blue Devils Top 25th-Ranked Demon Deacons, 4-3 l Box Score
14th-Ranked Duke Travels to No. 25 Wake Forest, Hosts No. 8 North Carolina
Tennis Championship Returns to Cary
Saba Shines on Senior Day
Men's Tennis Hosts No. 8 UNC Sunday
Sunday Marks Senior Day at Ambler
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, April 25
12:00 PM
Men's Tennis - Virginia Tech/Wake Forest (Quarterfinals)
Saturday, May 10
TBA
Men's Tennis - First Round
Sunday, May 11
TBA
Men's Tennis - Second Round
Friday, May 16
TBA
Men's Tennis - Round of 16
Sunday, May 18
TBA
Men's Tennis - Quarterfinals
Monday, May 19
TBA
Men's Tennis - Semifinals
Tuesday, May 20
TBA
Men's Tennis - Final
Wednesday, May 21
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Thursday, May 22
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Friday, May 23
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Saturday, May 24
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Sunday, May 25
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Five at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Monday, May 26
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Six at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • This is Duke Tennis
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Elliot Bay Polo by Cutter & Buck - $36
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores