stop
Uploaded Ad
Early Bird 2017
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Sep. 01
Cross Country
vs. Bull City
Durham, N.C.
5:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 15
Cross Country
at Adidas XC
Cary, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Sep. 16
Cross Country
at Winthrop Invite
Rock Hill, S.C.
TBA
Sat, Sep. 23
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Paul Short [top
Bethlehem, Pa.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Royals Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Oct. 13
Cross Country
at ECU Pirates
Greenville, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 14
Cross Country
at Pre Nationals
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
Fri, Oct. 27
Cross Country
vs. ACC
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 04
Cross Country
at Adidas Three
Cary, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 10
Cross Country
vs. NCAA Southeast
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Cross Country
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu