• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Men's Tennis mm
 
stop
Senior Leads Duke to 7-0 Victory Over Yellow Jackets l Box Score
Blue Devils Prevail in Four Three-Set Contests in Singles l Box Score
Blue Devils Enter Weekend with Four-Match Win Streak l Live Video l Live Scoring l Twitter
Former Blue Devils Traveling the Globe in ATP, ITF Play
Men's Tennis Collects 6th Straight Win
Duke Wins 5th Consecutive ACC Match
Men's Tennis 6-1 in ACC Entering Weekend
Duke in the Pros Update: Apr. 8
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, April 18
4:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Wake Forest
Sunday, April 20
12:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Men's Tennis vs. North Carolina Live Video Court 2
12:56 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Men's Tennis vs. North Carolina Live Video Court 3
12:57 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Men's Tennis vs. North Carolina Live Video Court 4
12:58 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Men's Tennis vs. North Carolina Live Video Court 5
12:59 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Men's Tennis vs. North Carolina Live Video Court 6
1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. North Carolina    Blue Devil Network
Thursday, April 24
TBA
Men's Tennis - First Round
Friday, April 25
TBA
Men's Tennis - Quarterfinals
Saturday, April 26
TBA
Men's Tennis - Semifinals
Sunday, April 27
TBA
Men's Tennis - Final
Saturday, May 10
TBA
Men's Tennis - First Round
Sunday, May 11
TBA
Men's Tennis - Second Round
Friday, May 16
TBA
Men's Tennis - Round of 16
Sunday, May 18
TBA
Men's Tennis - Quarterfinals
Monday, May 19
TBA
Men's Tennis - Semifinals
Tuesday, May 20
TBA
Men's Tennis - Final
Wednesday, May 21
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Thursday, May 22
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Friday, May 23
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • This is Duke Tennis
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Seasonal Tempo Short by Nike - $29
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores