• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
mbb-open-practice-ad
 
stop
Duke Basketball Will Have an Autograph Session and Open Practice Beginning at 9 AM
Players to Sign Autographs Before Practice
The Blue Devils Received 41 First Place Votes in the Preseason Poll
Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Parking and Traffic Alert
Cameron Indoor Stadium Doors Open 9 AM
Duke Voted Conference Favorite by Media
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps and Clinics
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Tuesday, November 4
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Livingstone (Exhibition)    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 8
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Central Missouri (Exhibition)    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 14
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Presbyterian   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 15
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Fairfield   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 18
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Michigan State   Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 21
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball - Temple   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 22
TBA
Men's Basketball - Stanford/UNLV   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, November 26
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, November 30
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Army   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 3
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Wisconsin   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, December 15
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Elon   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, December 18
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Connecticut   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, December 29
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Toledo   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 31
3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wofford   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, January 3
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Boston College   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, January 7
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Radio Broadcast
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, January 11
TBA
Men's Basketball at NC State   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, January 13
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Men's Basketball vs. Miami Radio Broadcast
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Miami   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach K
  • In the NBA
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Defender Hybrid Half Zip Jacket by Nike - $60
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon