• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
diving-mccrory-2014-national-champion-990x60
 
stop
Dunworth, Johnston, Lyden and Zsilinskza Awarded Scholarhips
Sophomore Swimmer Discusses Fall Training, Season Opener at Pitt
Women Defeat Panthers 162-138; Men Fall by 170-128 Score in Dual Meet Opener
Duke, Pittsburgh Kick Off ACC Action Saturday at 11 a.m. l Live Video l Twitter
Bassett Society Honors Four Duke Alumnae
Kropp is a Sophomore from Los Angeles
Duke Wins 13 Individual Events, 4 Relays
Swimming & Diving Begins Season Saturday
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, October 25
11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving vs. UNC Wilmington
Sunday, October 26
11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving vs. Virgina Tech
Friday, November 7
5:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at William & Mary (Swimming Only)
Saturday, November 8
11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at Old Dominion
Thursday, November 20
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at Nike Cup Invitational
Friday, November 21
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at Nike Cup Invitational
Saturday, November 22
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at Nike Cup Invitational
Friday, December 5
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at AT&T Winter National Championships
Saturday, December 6
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at AT&T Winter National Championships
Sunday, December 7
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at AT&T Winter National Championships
Saturday, January 10
1:00 PM
Swimming & Diving vs. South Carolina/Harvard
Saturday, January 17
11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at Georgia Tech
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Legend Long Sleeve Practice Tee by Nike - $25.50
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon