stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Feb. 12
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
17 - 6 (W)
Sun, Feb. 14
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Lehigh
Durham, N.C.
13 - 11 (W)
Sat, Feb. 20
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Denver
Kennesaw, Ga.
12 - 14 (L)
Sat, Feb. 27
Men's Lacrosse
at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
18 - 5 (W)
Mon, Feb. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Mercer
Durham, N.C.
19 - 9 (W)
Sat, Mar. 05
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Harvard
Hempstead, N.Y.
9 - 14 (L)
Mon, Mar. 07
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Richmond
Durham, N.C.
10 - 12 (L)
Sat, Mar. 12
Men's Lacrosse
at Loyola
Baltimore, Md.
15 - 6 (W)
Sat, Mar. 19
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
20 - 6 (W)
Tue, Mar. 22
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Air Force
Durham, N.C.
9 - 10 (L)
Sat, Mar. 26
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
16 - 15 (W)
Fri, Apr. 01
Men's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
16 - 17 (L)
Sun, Apr. 10
Men's Lacrosse
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
6 - 8 (L)
Sun, Apr. 17
Men's Lacrosse
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
14 - 8 (W)
Fri, Apr. 22
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Marquette
Durham, N.C.
16 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Kennesaw, Ga.
10 - 9 (W)
Sun, May. 01
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Kennesaw, Ga.
8 - 14 (L)
Sun, May. 08
Men's Lacrosse
at Boston
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Radio
Sun, May 8 at 12:45 PM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Live Video
Sun, May 8 at 12:58 PM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Radio
Sun, May 8 at 3:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 9 at 11:50 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Lacrosse
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Block Duke T-shirts: $16 & $18
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu