stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Thu, Feb. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
65 - 37 (W)
Sun, Feb. 05
Women's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
70 - 51 (W)
Fri, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
72 - 55 (W)
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
62 - 48 (W)
Thu, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
79 - 53 (W)
Sun, Feb. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami
Durham, N.C.
83 - 70 (W)
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
95 - 71 (W)
Fri, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Conway, S.C.
68 - 46 (W)
Sat, Mar. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami
Conway, S.C.
57 - 52 (W)
Sun, Mar. 05
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Conway, S.C.
61 - 84 (L)
Sat, Mar. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Temple vs.
Durham, N.C.
70-71
Sat, Mar. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Hampton (First
Durham, N.C.
94 - 31 (W)
Mon, Mar. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Oregon (Second
Durham, N.C.
65 - 74 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sun, Apr 30 at 11:10 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 1 at 11:50 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 8 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Campbell Radio Broadcast
Tue, May 9 at 5:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu