stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Thu, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
67 - 52 (W)
Sun, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
53 - 61 (L)
Thu, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
53 - 69 (L)
Sun, Feb. 14
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
58 - 64 (L)
Thu, Feb. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
66 - 62 (W)
Sun, Feb. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
59 - 64 (L)
Sun, Feb. 28
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
93 - 57 (W)
Thu, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia (Second
Greensboro, N.C.
57 - 53 (W)
Fri, Mar. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Greensboro, N.C.
54 - 83 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 2 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Radio
Sun, May 8 at 12:45 PM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Live Video
Sun, May 8 at 12:58 PM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Radio
Sun, May 8 at 3:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Block Duke T-shirts: $16 & $18
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu