• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Duke Store
 
stop
Irving Named MVP; Team USA Runs Win Streak to 63
USA Advances to Gold Medal Game at FIBA World Cup
Second Half Surge Propels USA Past Slovenia
Team USA Tops Mexico in Elimination Play
Team USA Scores 129 in Gold Medal Game
Irving Nets Game-High 18 Points
Irving Delivers 12 Points & Four Steals
Slovenia Up Next in Quarterfinal Sept. 9
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps and Clinics
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, October 25
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Countdown to Craziness    Blue Devil Network
Tuesday, November 4
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Livingstone (Exhibition)    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 8
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Central Missouri (Exhibition)    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 14
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Presbyterian   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 15
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Fairfield   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 18
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Michigan State   Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 21
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball - Temple   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 22
TBA
Men's Basketball - Stanford/UNLV   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, November 26
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, November 30
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Army   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 3
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Wisconsin   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach K
  • In the NBA
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Youth Team Issue T-shirt by Nike - $14
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon