• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
 
 
stop
Duke Duo Leads Blue Devils Midfield
Duke is Back in Action Saturday after Having to Postpone Last Weekend's Game
Weather Has Made Travel Up the East Coast Difficult
Blue Devils and Seawolves Face Off at Noon Sunday | AmericaEast.TV | Live Stats | Twitter
Tandem Among 50 Honored
Double Header Awaits Duke
Game to be Rescheduled at Later Date
Blue Devils Continue Busy February
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, February 28
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Harvard    ESPN3
Sunday, March 1
5:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Providence    ESPN3
Saturday, March 7
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Loyola    ESPN3
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Georgetown
Sunday, March 22
12:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Syracuse    ESPNU
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at North Carolina    ESPNU
Saturday, April 4
5:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Notre Dame    ESPNU
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia
Wednesday, April 15
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Stony Brook
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Marquette
Friday, April 24
TBA
Men's Lacrosse - ACC Championship
Sunday, May 3
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Boston University    ESPN3
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Lacrosse Archives
  • In the MLL
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Basketball Pull Over Graphic Hero Hoody by Nike - $50
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon