stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Feb. 28
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
12 - 6 (W)
Sat, Mar. 05
Women's Lacrosse
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
13 - 4 (W)
Wed, Mar. 09
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
9 - 10 (L)
Sat, Mar. 12
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
16 - 5 (W)
Wed, Mar. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
11 - 7 (W)
Sat, Mar. 19
Women's Lacrosse
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
7 - 4 (W)
Sat, Mar. 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
11 - 8 (W)
Sun, Apr. 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
12 - 14 (L)
Sat, Apr. 09
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
12 - 8 (W)
Sat, Apr. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
9 - 10 (L)
Sat, Apr. 23
Women's Lacrosse
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8 - 16 (L)
Thu, Apr. 28
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
9 - 8 (W)
Fri, Apr. 29
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
6 - 7 (L)
Fri, May. 13
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Loyola (First
Chapel Hill, N.C.
14 - 8 (W)
Sun, May. 15
Women's Lacrosse
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
10 - 15 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 2 at 9:25 AM
K Academy Friday Live Video
Fri, Jun 3 at 8:25 AM
K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sat, Jun 4 at 10:25 AM
K Academy Sunday Live Video
Sun, Jun 5 at 7:25 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Lacrosse
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
3-Pack Tees in Fashion Colors: $24.95 & $28.95
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu