• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Play
Road Closure to Alter Parking and Traffic for Baseball, Lacrosse
Duke Take on NCCU in a Doubleheader at 1 PM
Play
Blue Devils Raises Over $6,000 to Help Fight Childhood Cancer
Blue Devils Win Two Over Eagles
Parking and Traffic Alert
Duke Hosts N.C. Central
Duke Shaves Heads to Support Vs. Cancer
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Monday, May 4
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 5
6:00 PM
Baseball at Davidson
Friday, May 8
6:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Saturday, May 9
4:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Monday, May 11
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood
Thursday, May 14
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
Friday, May 15
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
Saturday, May 16
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
Monday, May 18
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 19
TBA
Baseball - ACC Tournament
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke in the Pros
  • Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon