• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Duke's All-Time Points, Goals Leader and 2005 Tewaaraton Recipient to Be Honored
Play
Trees, Smith Post Hat Tricks to Lead Balanced Attack l Trees Postgame Interview
Blue Devils 5-0 Entering Conference Play l ESPN3 l Live Stats
Duke Hosts Women's Basketball, Baseball, Men's & Women's Lacrosse and Women's Tennis
Banquet Set for May in Westminster, Md.
Defense Shines in First ACC Win
ACC Opener to Air on ESPN3 Sunday
Parking and Traffic Alert
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, March 6
5:00 PM
#5 Women's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Georgetown
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Louisville
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Virginia
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Syracuse
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Davidson
Saturday, April 4
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Boston College
Thursday, April 9
3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Ohio State
Friday, April 17
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. North Carolina    ESPN3
Thursday, April 23
TBA
Women's Lacrosse - 2015 ACC Tournament
Sunday, May 3
TBA
Women's Lacrosse vs. Johns Hopkins
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Game Jacket by Nike - $60
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon