stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Mar. 04
Baseball
vs. Toledo
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 1 (W)
Sat, Mar. 05
Baseball
vs. Toledo
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 1 (W)
Sun, Mar. 06
Baseball
vs. Toledo
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 2 (W)
Wed, Mar. 09
Baseball
vs. Penn State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1 - 2 (L)
Fri, Mar. 11
Baseball
vs. Virginia
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
0 - 6 (L)
Sat, Mar. 12
Baseball
vs. Virginia
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 7 (L)
Sun, Mar. 13
Baseball
vs. Virginia
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 0 (W)
Tue, Mar. 15
Baseball
vs. UMES
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
9 - 1 (W)
Fri, Mar. 18
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 11 (L)
Sat, Mar. 19
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 12 (L)
Sun, Mar. 20
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 8 (L)
Tue, Mar. 22
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 8 (L)
Fri, Mar. 25
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
0 - 12 (L)
Sat, Mar. 26
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
Sun, Mar. 27
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Tue, Mar. 29
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 01
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, Apr. 02
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
14 - 13 (W)
Sun, Apr. 03
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
10 - 4 (W)
Tue, Apr. 05
Baseball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Jack Coombs Field
7 - 4 (W)
Fri, Apr. 08
Baseball
vs. Clemson
Jack Coombs Field
5 - 3 (W)
Sat, Apr. 09
Baseball
vs. Clemson
Jack Coombs Field
2 - 3 (L)
Sun, Apr. 10
Baseball
vs. Clemson
Jack Coombs Field
2 - 1 (W)
Tue, Apr. 12
Baseball
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
13 - 3 (W)
Wed, Apr. 13
Baseball
vs. NC Central
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Apr. 15
Baseball
vs. Miami
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 14 (L)
Sat, Apr. 16
Baseball
vs. Miami
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
12 - 5 (W)
Sun, Apr. 17
Baseball
vs. Miami
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
0 - 9 (L)
Tue, Apr. 19
Baseball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
8 - 7 (W)
Sat, Apr. 23
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, Apr. 23
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
19 - 9 (W)
Sun, Apr. 24
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
3 - 1 (W)
Wed, Apr. 27
Baseball
at NC Central
Durham Athletic Park
4 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr. 29
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, Apr. 30
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2 - 12 (L)
Sun, May. 01
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
4 - 1 (W)
Sun, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
13 - 4 (W)
Tue, May. 10
Baseball
vs. Longwood
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
11 - 5 (W)
Wed, May. 11
Baseball
vs. Norfolk State
Jack Coombs Field
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, May. 13
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 4 (W)
Sat, May. 14
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 1 (W)
Sun, May. 15
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 4 (L)
Thu, May. 19
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2 - 1 (W)
Fri, May. 20
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7 - 5 (W)
Sat, May. 21
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Cancelled
Tue, May. 24
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 4 (L)
Fri, Jun. 03
Baseball
vs. UNC Wilmington
Columbia, S.C.
1:00 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 2 at 9:25 AM
K Academy Friday Live Video
Fri, Jun 3 at 8:25 AM
Baseball vs. UNCW Radio Broadcast
Fri, Jun 3 at 12:45 PM
K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sat, Jun 4 at 10:25 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Baseball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
3-Pack Tees in Fashion Colors: $24.95 & $28.95
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu