• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Phillips' Two-Out RBI Double in 10th Helps Duke to Win
Play
The 13th Episode of the Duke Baseball Show Aired May 4, 2015
Blue Devils, Wildcats Square Off at 6 PM in Davidson, NC
Play
Blue Devils top Wildcats, 5-4
Duke Baseball Show Airs Monday at 12 PM
Baseball Hits the Road for Davidson
Blue Devils Win Two Over Eagles
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, May 8
8:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia    ESPNU
Saturday, May 9
4:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Monday, May 11
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood
Thursday, May 14
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
Friday, May 15
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
Saturday, May 16
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
Monday, May 18
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 19
TBA
Baseball - ACC Tournament
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke in the Pros
  • Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon