• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Baseball Heads to Newark, DE for Weekend Series Versus Boston College
Twelve Duke Freshmen Take the Field in Non-Conference Win
Duke, Liberty Square Off at 3 PM in Lynchburg, VA
Blue Devils, Eagles Relocate to Delaware for ACC Series
Duke, Boston College Clash in ACC Series
Blue Devils Top Flames on the Road
Blue Devils Set for Midweek Road Game
BC Series Moved to Delaware
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, March 27
1:00 PM
Baseball at Boston College
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Baseball at Boston College
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM
Baseball at Boston College
Monday, March 30
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Campbell
Friday, April 3
7:00 PM
Baseball at Miami
Saturday, April 4
7:00 PM
Baseball at Miami
Sunday, April 5
1:00 PM
Baseball at Miami
Monday, April 6
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, April 7
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Davidson
Wednesday, April 8
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Richmond
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Louisville
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Louisville
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Louisville
Monday, April 13
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. UNC Greensboro
Friday, April 17
6:30 PM
Baseball at Clemson
Saturday, April 18
6:30 PM
Baseball at Clemson
Sunday, April 19
1:00 PM
Baseball at Clemson
Monday, April 20
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke in the Pros
  • Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon