• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Third Annual First Pitch Banquet Set for Jan. 31, 2015
Blue Devils Sign Outfielder from Weston, FL
Hot Stove Style Event Scheduled for Saturday, Jan. 31 at 5 PM
Play
Freshman Chris Koppenhaver Has 20 Seconds to Answer as Many Questions as Possible
Broadway to Speak at First Pitch Banquet
Recruiting Class Spotlight: Griffin Conine
First Pitch Banquet Slated for Jan. 31
Pepper with Duke Baseball: Chris Koppenhaver
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, February 13
10:00 PM
Baseball at California
Saturday, February 14
9:00 PM
Baseball at California
Sunday, February 15
4:00 PM
Baseball at California
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Hartford
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Delaware State
Sunday, February 22
12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Iona (DH)
Tuesday, February 24
4:00 PM
Baseball at UNC Greensboro
Friday, February 27
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Rider
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Rider
Sunday, March 1
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Rider
Tuesday, March 3
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Liberty
Friday, March 6
3:00 PM
Baseball at North Carolina
Saturday, March 7
2:00 PM
Baseball at North Carolina
Sunday, March 8
2:00 PM
Baseball at North Carolina
Tuesday, March 10
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Yale
Wednesday, March 11
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Bryant
Friday, March 13
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Sunday, March 15
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Tuesday, March 17
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Columbia
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke in the Pros
  • Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Cutting Board - $18
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon