stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Thu, Feb. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
Recap
Fri, Mar. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
College Station, Texas
Recap
Sat, Mar. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
College Station, Texas
Recap
Fri, Mar. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Raleigh, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Mar. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Raleigh, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Apr. 01
Track & Field
vs. Battle of the
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Thu, Apr. 06
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 07
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Mt.
Cerritos, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Mt.
Cerritos, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 15
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at Mt.
Cerritos, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 21
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Fri, May. 12
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat, May. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sun, May. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thu, May. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Fri, May. 26
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Sat, May. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Wed, Jun. 07
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Thu, Jun. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Fri, Jun. 09
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Sat, Jun. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Thu, Jun. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day One at USATF
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Jun. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at USATF
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Jun. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sun, Jun. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 22 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Clemson Audio Broadcast
Tue, May 23 at 6:45 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Audio Broadcast
Thu, May 25 at 10:45 AM
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 1 at 9:25 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu