stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Feb. 16
Baseball
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
1 - 9 (L)
Sat, Feb. 17
Baseball
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
5 - 4 (W)
Sun, Feb. 18
Baseball
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
1 - 9 (L)
Wed, Feb. 21
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
8 - 2 (W)
Fri, Feb. 23
Baseball
vs. Bucknell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 24
Baseball
vs. Bucknell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 25
Baseball
vs. Bucknell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 27
Baseball
at North Carolina
Durham, N.C. (DAP)
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 02
Baseball
vs. Cornell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 03
Baseball
vs. Cornell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3:30 PM
Sun, Mar. 04
Baseball
vs. Cornell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 07
Baseball
vs. Longwood
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 09
Baseball
vs. Virginia
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 10
Baseball
vs. Virginia
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 11
Baseball
vs. Virginia
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 13
Baseball
vs. Yale
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 14
Baseball
vs. Yale
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 16
Baseball
vs. Miami
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 17
Baseball
vs. Miami
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 18
Baseball
vs. Miami
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 20
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
6:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 21
Baseball
vs. Maryland Eastern
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 23
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
3:30 PM
Sat, Mar. 24
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
3:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 25
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
12:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 27
Baseball
vs. Presbyterian
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 30
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 31
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 01
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 03
Baseball
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
3:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 04
Baseball
vs. Campbell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 06
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 07
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:00 PM
Mon, Apr. 09
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 10
Baseball
vs. Davidson
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 13
Baseball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 14
Baseball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 15
Baseball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 17
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 20
Baseball
vs. NC State
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 21
Baseball
vs. NC State
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 22
Baseball
vs. NC State
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 24
Baseball
at Davidson
Charlotte, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 27
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
3:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 29
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 06
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 06
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
4:00 PM
Tue, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, May. 11
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Louisville Radio
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM
Baseball vs. Bucknell Audio Broadcast
Fri, Feb 23 at 3:45 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 24 at 9:45 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 24 at 9:45 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Baseball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu