• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Juliet Bottorff 2011 National Champion
Curtis Beach 2012 & 2014 NCAA Champ
stop
15 Individuals and Two Relays to Compete in Jacksonville
Maslowski Enters NCAA Outdoor Championships Seeded 17th
15 Individuals, 2 Relays Qualified for the Blue Devils
Record-setting pole vaulter Megan Clark scaling new heights
Bids for NCAA Championships Up for Grabs
Maslowski Owns Heptathlon School Record
Maslowski, Boals Qualify in Two Events
Portrait of a Champion
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Thursday, May 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Friday, May 29
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Saturday, May 30
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at USATF Championships
Thursday, June 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at USATF Championships
Friday, June 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at USATF Championships
Saturday, June 27
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at USATF Championships
Sunday, June 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day Five at USATF Championships
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon