stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Oct. 13
Swimming & Diving
at Virginia Tech
Christiansburg, Va.
W-(W, 172-123); M-(L, 178.5-121.5)
Sat, Oct. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
W-(L, 196-104); M-(L, 198-102)
Sat, Nov. 03
Swimming & Diving
vs. Richmond (Diving
Greenville, N.C.
No Team Scoring
Sat, Nov. 03
Swimming & Diving
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
No Team Scoring
Fri, Nov. 09
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Big
Princeton, N.J.
M-4th/5 (466); W-1st/5 (689)
Sat, Nov. 10
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Big
Princeton, N.J.
M-2nd/5 (756); W-1st/5 (1098)
Sat, Nov. 10
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
West Lafayette, Ind.
M-(Big Ten 85, ACC 82); W-(Big Ten 123, ACC 44)
Sun, Nov. 11
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
West Lafayette, Ind.
M-(Big Ten 179, ACC 174); W-(Big Ten 251, ACC 102)
Thu, Nov. 29
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 30
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 01
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
vs. Queens
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 01
Swimming & Diving
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 08
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 09
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 10
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Washington Live
Fri, Nov 23 at 1:15 PM
Duke Football Vs. Wake Forest
Sat, Nov 24 at 11:00 AM
Men's Basketball vs. Indiana Radio
Tue, Nov 27 at 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Wisconsin Live
Wed, Nov 28 at 8:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Swimming & Diving
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu