stop
Uploaded Ad
Men's Basketball mm
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Durham, N.C.
Blue 43, White 41
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Northwest
Durham, N.C.
W, 93-60
Sat, Nov. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Bowie State
Durham, N.C.
W, 116-53
Fri, Nov. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
97 - 68 (W)
Sat, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
Durham, N.C.
99 - 69 (W)
Tue, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Michigan State
Chicago, Ill.
88 - 81 (W)
Fri, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Southern
Durham, N.C.
78 - 61 (W)
Mon, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Portland State
Portland, Ore.
4:30 PM
Fri, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Butler/Texas
Portland, Ore.
TBA
Sun, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
Portland, Ore.
TBA
Wed, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
9:30 PM
Sat, Dec. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Tue, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Saint Francis
Durham, N.C.
9:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 09
Men's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
12:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Evansville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 06
Men's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Wed, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 15
Men's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston Salem, N.C.
9:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Men's Basketball
at St. John's
New York, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
6:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova Live
Sun, Nov 19 at 12:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman Radio
Mon, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 21 at 12:25 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion
Wed, Nov 22 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu