stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Aug. 30
Volleyball
vs. Michigan State
College of Charleston
4:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 31
Volleyball
vs. Stanford
College of Charleston
4:30 PM
Tue, Sep. 03
Volleyball
vs. Charlotte
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 06
Volleyball
vs. Wofford
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 06
Volleyball
vs. UNCW
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 07
Volleyball
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Tue, Sep. 10
Volleyball
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 13
Volleyball
vs. American
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 13
Volleyball
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 14
Volleyball
vs. Georgia
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 20
Volleyball
vs. Oregon
Hempstead, N.Y. - Hofstra
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 21
Volleyball
vs. St. John's
Hempstead, N.Y. - Hofstra
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 21
Volleyball
vs. Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y. - Hofstra
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 27
Volleyball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 29
Volleyball
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 04
Volleyball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
7:30 PM
Sun, Oct. 06
Volleyball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 11
Volleyball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Oct. 13
Volleyball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 18
Volleyball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 20
Volleyball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
2:30 PM
Wed, Oct. 23
Volleyball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 25
Volleyball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Nov. 01
Volleyball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 03
Volleyball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
12:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 07
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 10
Volleyball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Volleyball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu