stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
75 - 65 (W)
Tue, Feb. 26
Men's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
72 - 77 (L)
Sat, Mar. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
87 - 57 (W)
Tue, Mar. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
71 - 70 (W)
Sat, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
70 - 79 (L)
Thu, Mar. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Charlotte, N.C.
84 - 72 (W)
Fri, Mar. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Charlotte, N.C.
74 - 73 (W)
Sat, Mar. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Charlotte, N.C.
73 - 63 (W)
Fri, Mar. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. North Dakota
Columbia, S.C.
85 - 62 (W)
Sun, Mar. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. UCF
Columbia, S.C.
77 - 76 (W)
Fri, Mar. 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia Tech
Washington, D.C.
75 - 73 (W)
Sun, Mar. 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Michigan State
Washington, D.C.
67 - 68 (L)
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke MBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu