stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Aug. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. McGill
Place Bell - Montreal
103 - 58 (-)
Fri, Oct. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Durham, N.C.
White 44, Blue 39
Tue, Oct. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia Union
Durham, N.C.
W, 106-64
Sat, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Ferris State
Durham, N.C.
W, 132-48
Tue, Nov. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Kentucky
Indianapolis, Ind.
118 - 84 (W)
Sun, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Army West Point
Durham, N.C.
94 - 72 (W)
Wed, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Durham, N.C.
84 - 46 (W)
Mon, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Lahaina, Hawaii
5:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Game #2
Lahaina, Hawaii
TBA
Wed, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Game #3
Lahaina, Hawaii
TBA
Tue, Nov. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Indiana
Durham, N.C.
9:30 PM
Sat, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Stetson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Hartford
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
5:30 PM
Tue, Dec. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas Tech
New York, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Jan. 08
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Jan. 22
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
9:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. St. John's
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 12
Men's Basketball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
9:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football At Clemson
Sat, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Live
Sun, Nov 18 at 1:45 PM
Men's Basketball vs. San Diego State
Mon, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 20 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke MBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu