stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Wed, Aug. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Ryerson
Paramount Fine Foods Centre - Toronto
86 - 67 (W)
Fri, Aug. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. University of
Paramount Fine Foods Centre - Toronto
96 - 60 (W)
Sun, Aug. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. McGill
Place Bell - Montreal
103 - 58 (W)
Fri, Oct. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia Union
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Ferris State
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Kentucky
Indianapolis, Ind.
9:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Army West Point
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Lahaina, Hawaii
5:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Game #2
Lahaina, Hawaii
8:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Game #3
Lahaina, Hawaii
5:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Indiana
Durham, N.C.
9:30 PM
Sat, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Stetson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Hartford
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
5:30 PM
Tue, Dec. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football Vs NC Central
Sat, Sep 22 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 25 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football Vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Sep 29 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 9 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke MBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu