stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C. (Exh.)
W, 3-0
Fri, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
at Georgia
Athens, Ga. (Exh.)
T, 0-0
Thu, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. La Salle
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
0 - 2 (L)
Wed, Aug. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Santa Clara
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. UNLV
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. LSU
Durham, N.C.
1:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. James Madison
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 26
Women's Soccer
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
2:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 06
Women's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 10
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 18
Women's Soccer
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 27
Women's Soccer
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 31
Women's Soccer
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
8:00 PM
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu