stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Durham, N.C.
White 44, Blue 39
Tue, Oct. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia Union
Durham, N.C.
W, 106-64
Sat, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Ferris State
Durham, N.C.
W, 132-48
Tue, Nov. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Kentucky
Indianapolis, Ind.
118 - 84 (W)
Sun, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Army West Point
Durham, N.C.
94 - 72 (W)
Wed, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Durham, N.C.
84 - 46 (W)
Mon, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Lahaina, Hawaii
90 - 64 (W)
Tue, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Auburn
Lahaina, Hawaii
78 - 72 (W)
Wed, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Gonzaga
Lahaina, Hawaii
87 - 89 (L)
Tue, Nov. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Indiana
Durham, N.C.
90 - 69 (W)
Sat, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Stetson
Durham, N.C.
113 - 49 (W)
Wed, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Hartford
Durham, N.C.
84 - 54 (W)
Sat, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
91 - 58 (W)
Tue, Dec. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas Tech
New York, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Jan. 08
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Jan. 22
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
9:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. St. John's
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 12
Men's Basketball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
9:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Wed, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
9:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
TBA
Tue, Feb. 26
Men's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Sat, Mar. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Mar. 12
Men's Basketball
vs. ACC Tournament
Charlotte, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
Independence Bowl: Duke vs. Temple
Thu, Dec 27 at 12:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke MBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu