stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
2 - 0 (W)
Thu, Oct. 26
Women's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Nov. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Charleston, S.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Nov. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Charleston, S.C.
0 - 1 (L)
Sat, Nov. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. UNCG (First
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Fri, Nov. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Oklahoma State
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Texas (Round of
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Nov. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Baylor
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Fri, Dec. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. UCLA (College
Orlando, Fla.
0 - 0 (T)
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Sun, Jan 21 at 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Radio
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh
Sun, Jan 28 at 1:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu