stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Blue/White
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 05
Women's Basketball
vs. Alaska Anchorage
Durham, N.C.
W, 87-56
Sun, Nov. 12
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
74 - 61 (W)
Thu, Nov. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
77 - 50 (W)
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Basketball
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
55 - 64 (L)
Wed, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
84 - 51 (W)
Sat, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Oregon State
Durham, N.C.
72 - 65 (W)
Sun, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
79 - 45 (W)
Thu, Nov. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
69 - 60 (W)
Sun, Dec. 03
Women's Basketball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
52 - 72 (L)
Thu, Dec. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Durham, N.C.
85 - 54 (W)
Sun, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Winthrop
Durham, N.C.
101 - 30 (W)
Tue, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Maine
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:30 PM
Thu, Jan. 04
Women's Basketball
at Louisville
Lousiville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2:30 PM
Thu, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 15
Women's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Mon, Feb. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 28
Women's Basketball
vs. First Round
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Thu, Mar. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Second Round
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Quarterfinals
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Semifinals
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Mar. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. First & Second
Host Sites
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Maine Live
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Evansville Radio
Wed, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wyoming Live
Thu, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Liberty Live
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu