stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Feb. 03
Men's Golf
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
NTS
Mon, Feb. 04
Men's Golf
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
NTS
Thu, Feb. 21
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at John
Lihue, HI
285 (-3), 5th
Fri, Feb. 22
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at John
Lihue, HI
560 (-16), 2nd
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Lihue, HI
845 (-19), 3rd
Mon, Mar. 04
Men's Golf
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Mar. 17
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palm City, Fla.
290 (+6), 13th
Mon, Mar. 18
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palm City, Fla.
847 (-5), T-7th
Sun, Mar. 24
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Awendaw, S.C.
287 (-1), T-8th
Mon, Mar. 25
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Awendaw, S.C.
580 (+4), 9th
Tue, Mar. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Awendaw, S.C.
867 (+3), 10th
Fri, Apr. 05
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
275 (-13), 3rd
Sat, Apr. 06
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
553 (-23), 3rd
Sun, Apr. 07
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Clemson, S.C.
823 (-41), 2nd
Sat, Apr. 13
Men's Golf
vs. Stitch
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Thu, Apr. 18
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 19
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 20
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Clemson Audio Broadcast
Fri, Apr 19 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. Clemson Audio Broadcast
Sat, Apr 20 at 2:40 PM
Baseball vs. Clemson Audio Broadcast
Sun, Apr 21 at 12:40 PM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 6
Mon, Apr 22 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu