stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Wilmington, N.C.
Play Suspended
Sat, Oct. 27
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Wilmington, N.C.
594, 4th
Sun, Oct. 28
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Wilmington, N.C.
879, 1st
Sun, Feb. 17
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
New Orleans, La.
All Day
Mon, Feb. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
New Orleans, La.
All Day
Tue, Feb. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
New Orleans, La.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Evans
Auburn, Ala.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Evans
Auburn, Ala.
All Day
Mon, Mar. 25
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Auburn, Ala.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 29
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Bryan
Browns Summit, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 30
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Bryan
Browns Summit, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 31
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Browns Summit, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Wed, Jan 16 at 6:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu