stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C. (Exh.)
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
at Georgia
Athens, Ga. (Exh.)
6:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. La Salle
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:00 PM
Wed, Aug. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Santa Clara
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. UNLV
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. LSU
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. James Madison
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu