stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Sep. 14
Women's Tennis
vs. Duke Bonk
Cary, N.C.
Cancelled
Fri, Sep. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Sun, Sep. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Tue, Oct. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Wed, Oct. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Fri, Oct. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Sat, Oct. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Sun, Oct. 07
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Thu, Oct. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA Regional
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Kitty Harrison
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Wed, Nov. 07
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA Fall
Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 09
Women's Tennis
vs. ASU Fall
Tempe, Ariz.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Oklahoma State
Albany, Bahamas
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football Vs Virginia
Sat, Oct 20 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 23 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football At Pittsburgh
Sat, Oct 27 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 30 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Tennis
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu