stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Apr. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. North Carolina
Cary, N.C.
2 - 4 (L)
Sat, May. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Arizona State
Durham, N.C.
Arizona State Wins 4-0
Sat, May. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. James Madison
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, May. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Arizona State
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Fri, May. 10
Women's Tennis
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Fri, May. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. South Carolina
Orlando, Fla.
4 - 1 (W)
Sat, May. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia
Orlando, Fla.
2 - 4 (L)
Mon, May. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at NCAA
Orlando, Fla.
NTS
Tue, May. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Orlando, Fla.
NTS
Wed, May. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Orlando, Fla.
NTS
Thu, May. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Orlando, Fla.
NTS
Fri, May. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Orlando, Fla.
NTS
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Tennis
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu