stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Lahaina, Hawaii
90 - 64 (W)
Tue, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Auburn
Lahaina, Hawaii
78 - 72 (W)
Wed, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Gonzaga
Lahaina, Hawaii
87 - 89 (L)
Tue, Nov. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Indiana
Durham, N.C.
90 - 69 (W)
Sat, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Stetson
Durham, N.C.
113 - 49 (W)
Wed, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Hartford
Durham, N.C.
84 - 54 (W)
Sat, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
91 - 58 (W)
Tue, Dec. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
101 - 50 (W)
Thu, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas Tech
New York, N.Y.
69 - 58 (W)
Sat, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
87 - 68 (W)
Tue, Jan. 08
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
87 - 65 (W)
Sat, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
80 - 78 (W)
Mon, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
91 - 95 (L)
Sat, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
72 - 70 (W)
Tue, Jan. 22
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
79 - 64 (W)
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
66 - 53 (W)
Mon, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
83 - 61 (W)
Sat, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. St. John's
Durham, N.C.
91 - 61 (W)
Tue, Feb. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
80 - 55 (W)
Sat, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
81 - 71 (W)
Tue, Feb. 12
Men's Basketball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
71 - 69 (W)
Sat, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
9:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
6:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 26
Men's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Mar. 12
Men's Basketball
vs. ACC Tournament
Charlotte, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Lehigh Audio Broadcast
Sat, Feb 16 at 12:40 PM
Men's Tennis vs. NC Central Live Video
Sat, Feb 16 at 12:45 PM
Men's Tennis vs. NC Central Live Video
Sat, Feb 16 at 12:45 PM
Men's Tennis vs. NC Central Live Video
Sat, Feb 16 at 12:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke MBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
New Duke Sweatshirt Blankets: $21.95
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu