stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Feb. 09
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Villanova
Durham, N.C.
19 - 9 (W)
Wed, Feb. 13
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
20 - 0 (W)
Sun, Feb. 17
Women's Lacrosse
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
20 - 21 (L)
Sat, Feb. 23
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
11 - 10 (W)
Fri, Mar. 01
Women's Lacrosse
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
19 - 3 (W)
Sun, Mar. 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
18 - 5 (W)
Sun, Mar. 10
Women's Lacrosse
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
11 - 10 (W)
Sat, Mar. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
9 - 10 (L)
Mon, Mar. 18
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
17 - 8 (W)
Sat, Mar. 23
Women's Lacrosse
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 26
Women's Lacrosse
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 30
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 06
Women's Lacrosse
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
12:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 09
Women's Lacrosse
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 14
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 19
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 24
Women's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Championship
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
TBA
Sun, May. 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs. VCU
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Wake Forest Audio
Sat, Mar 23 at 12:40 PM
WTEN vs. Virginia Live Video Court 5
Sun, Mar 24 at 11:45 AM
WTEN vs. Virginia Live Video Court 4
Sun, Mar 24 at 11:45 AM
WTEN vs. Virginia Live Video Court 3
Sun, Mar 24 at 11:45 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Lacrosse
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu