stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Dec. 28
Women's Basketball
vs. ECU
Durham, N.C.
83 - 66 (W)
Sun, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida Gulf
Durham, N.C.
57 - 41 (W)
Thu, Jan. 03
Women's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
51 - 63 (L)
Sun, Jan. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
51 - 73 (L)
Thu, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
64 - 70 (L)
Thu, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
50 - 58 (L)
Sun, Jan. 20
Women's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
62 - 66 (L)
Thu, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
66 - 52 (W)
Sun, Jan. 27
Women's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
55 - 64 (L)
Thu, Jan. 31
Women's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
90 - 92 (L)
Sun, Feb. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
74 - 55 (W)
Thu, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
85 - 69 (W)
Sun, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
47 - 53 (L)
Thu, Feb. 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
57 - 64 (L)
Thu, Feb. 21
Women's Basketball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
61 - 89 (L)
Sun, Feb. 24
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
55 - 44 (W)
Thu, Feb. 28
Women's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
63 - 59 (W)
Sun, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
62 - 44 (W)
Wed, Mar. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Greensboro, N.C.
86 - 64 (W)
Thu, Mar. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Greensboro, N.C.
41 - 51 (L)
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Davidson Audio Broadcast
Tue, Mar 26 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. North Carolina Audio
Fri, Mar 29 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. North Carolina Audio
Sat, Mar 30 at 2:40 PM
Baseball vs. North Carolina Audio
Sun, Mar 31 at 12:40 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke WBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu