stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Aug. 30
Cross Country
at Elon Opener (M &
Burlington, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 14
Cross Country
at Cavalier Classic
Charlottesville, Va.
9:00 AM
Fri, Sep. 20
Cross Country
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
5:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 27
Cross Country
at Panorama Farms
Charlottesville, Va.
9:30 AM
Sat, Sep. 28
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
11:10 AM
Sat, Oct. 05
Cross Country
at Great American
Cary, N.C.
7:00 AM
Fri, Oct. 18
Cross Country
at Pirate Invite
Greenville, N.C.
4:45 PM
Sat, Oct. 19
Cross Country
at Pre-Nationals (M
Terre Haute, Ind.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 01
Cross Country
vs. ACC
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 08
Cross Country
at Hokie Open
Blacksburg, Va.
4:30 PM
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Cross Country
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu