• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
2014 ACC Field Hockey Championship
 
stop
Fourth-Ranked Field Hockey Team Faces Cardinals Friday on ESPN3
Follow Duke Field Hockey on Twitter: @Duke_FH
Play
Buttinger Tallies Goal, Assist in Non-Conference Victory l Highlights l Bustin l Buttinger
Fifth-Ranked Blue Devils Return to Action Friday at 5 p.m. l BDN+ l Live Stats l Twitter
Blue Devils Travel to Indiana Sunday
Senior Profile: Martine Chichizola
Defense Shines in Win Over Bears
Watch Live on BDN+
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, October 3
6:00 PM
#4 Field Hockey at #12 Louisville    RSN/ESPN3
Sunday, October 5
12:00 PM
#4 Field Hockey at Indiana
Friday, October 10
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Boston College    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, October 12
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Liberty    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 17
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. North Carolina
Sunday, October 19
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. James Madison    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, October 25
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Syracuse
Saturday, November 1
5:00 PM
Field Hockey at Richmond
Thursday, November 6
TBA
Field Hockey vs. ACC Championship
Saturday, November 15
TBA
Field Hockey - NCAA First and Second Rounds
Friday, November 21
TBA
Field Hockey - NCAA Semifinals and Finals
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Travel Mug - $10
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon