• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
wbb-cyber-monday-tickets
Uploaded Ad
wbb-black-friday-tickets
wbb-2014-15-individual-tickets
wbb-2014-15-family-plan-tickets
 
stop
One of 25 Players Selected for as National Player of the Year Candidate
Elizabeth Williams Was One of 30 Preseason Selections for National Player of the Year
A Weekly Look at the Historic Accomplishments of Duke Teams and Student-Athletes
Duke Hosts Buffalo Tuesday in Cameron Live on Blue Devil Network
One of 25 Players Selected
Williams Earns National Honor
Duke Athletics Records Watch
Live on Blue Devil Network at 6:30 PM
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Tuesday, November 25
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 28
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Stony Brook    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, November 30
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas A&M    SEC Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 3
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Nebraska   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, December 7
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 17
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma   Blue Devil IMG
Friday, December 19
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. UMass Lowell   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, December 21
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, December 29
9:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Connecticut   Blue Devil IMG
Friday, January 2
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina A&T   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, January 4
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, January 8
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, January 11
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Florida State   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, January 15
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, January 18
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Miami   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, January 22
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Boston College   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, January 25
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball at North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, January 29
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Pitt   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, February 2
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Louisville   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, February 5
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach P
  • In the WNBA
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Stealth Backpack - $30
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon