stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Jan. 13
Fencing
at Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
W: 4-2, M: 2-3
Sat, Jan. 19
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
M: 3-0, W: 3-0
Sat, Feb. 02
Fencing
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
M: 9-1 | W: 9-2
Sat, Feb. 09
Fencing
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Men | 4-1
Sun, Feb. 10
Fencing
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W | 3-1
Sat, Feb. 23
Fencing
vs. Day One at ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Men: 2nd
Sun, Feb. 24
Fencing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Women: 2nd
Sat, Mar. 09
Fencing
vs. NCAA Regionals
Lafayette, Pa.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 21
Fencing
vs. Day One at NCAA
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Fri, Mar. 22
Fencing
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Sat, Mar. 23
Fencing
vs. Day Three at
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Sun, Mar. 24
Fencing
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Wake Forest Audio
Sat, Mar 23 at 12:40 PM
WTEN vs. Virginia Live Video Court 5
Sun, Mar 24 at 11:45 AM
WTEN vs. Virginia Live Video Court 4
Sun, Mar 24 at 11:45 AM
WTEN vs. Virginia Live Video Court 3
Sun, Mar 24 at 11:45 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Fencing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu