• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Freshmen Ainsley Gill, Alexa Mackintire Score for Duke in Season-Opening OT Win
Play
Blue Devils Reached National Championship Contest in 2013
Chillano Joined Duke Midfield from Phoenixville, Pa.
Blue Devils Also Picked to Finish Second in ACC
Blue Devils Face Central Michigan Sunday
Duke Opens 2014 Slate at Michigan State
Field Hockey 2014 Recruiting Class
Field Hockey Ranked No. 4 Nationally
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, August 31
1:00 PM
Field Hockey - Central Michigan
Friday, September 5
4:30 PM
Field Hockey vs. Princeton    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, September 7
12:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Temple    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 12
3:00 PM
Field Hockey at Old Dominion
Sunday, September 14
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Wake Forest
Friday, September 19
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Virginia    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, September 21
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at William & Mary
Friday, September 26
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. California    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 3
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Louisville
Sunday, October 5
12:00 PM
Field Hockey at Indiana
Friday, October 10
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Boston College    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, October 12
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Liberty    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 17
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. North Carolina
Sunday, October 19
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. James Madison    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, October 25
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Syracuse
Saturday, November 1
5:00 PM
Field Hockey at Richmond
Thursday, November 6
TBA
Field Hockey vs. ACC Championship
Saturday, November 15
TBA
Field Hockey - NCAA First and Second Rounds
Friday, November 21
TBA
Field Hockey - NCAA Semifinals and Finals
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Off Center Cap by Nike - $12
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon