• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Duke to Hold Men's Basketball Banquet on Thursday at Cameron Indoor Stadium
Duke Hosts Women's Basketball, Women's Tennis and Men's Tennis on Sunday
Duke Hosts Women's Basketball and Men's Tennis on Friday
Duke Hosts Women's Basketball, Baseball, Men's & Women's Lacrosse and Women's Tennis
Parking and Traffic Alert
Parking and Traffic Alert
Parking and Traffic Alert
Parking and Traffic Alert
  • A-Z Game Day Guides
  • Social Media
  • Maps and Directions
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, April 26
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Three at ACC Championship    ESPN3
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech    ESPN3
1:00 PM
#6 Men's Lacrosse - #4 Syracuse (Final)    ESPNU
Monday, April 27
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Sunday, May 3
11:30 AM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Johns Hopkins
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. N.C. Central
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Boston University    ESPN3
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. N.C. Central
Monday, May 4
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 5
6:00 PM
Baseball at Davidson
Wednesday, May 6
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day One Duke Twilight
Thursday, May 7
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day Two Duke Twilight
Friday, May 8
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship
6:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Saturday, May 9
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship
4:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Monday, May 11
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood
   View Full Schedule        VIEW MORE EVENTS  
1
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon