• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

 
Juliet Bottorff 2011 National Champion
Curtis Beach 2012 & 2014 NCAA Champ
stop
Clark Takes Second in Women's Pole Vault Invitational
A Number of Blue Devils Record Personal Bests in Atlanta
Five Blue Devils in Competition Friday in California
McClafferty Runs One of Nation's Top 1,500m Times
4x400 Runs No. 2 Time in Duke History
Brand Secures Win in Women's Discus
Kopp, Heath Pick Up Individual Victories
Boals, Gustafson Capture Throwing Wins
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Thursday, April 23
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Penn Relays
Friday, April 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Penn Relays
Saturday, April 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at Penn Relays
Wednesday, May 6
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day One Duke Twilight
Thursday, May 7
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day Two Duke Twilight
Thursday, May 14
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships
Friday, May 15
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships
Saturday, May 16
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships
Thursday, May 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA East First Round
Friday, May 29
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA East First Round
Saturday, May 30
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA East First Round
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at USATF Championships
Thursday, June 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at USATF Championships
Friday, June 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at USATF Championships
Saturday, June 27
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at USATF Championships
Sunday, June 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day Five at USATF Championships
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon