stop
Uploaded Ad
PRINT

Track & Field - 2018 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Time (EST)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Jan 13
Carolina Cup at Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
at Chapel Hill, N.C.
Results
Fri, 
Jan 19
 -
 Sat, Jan 20
Clemson Invite at Clemson, S.C. 2:30 p.m.
at Clemson, S.C.
Results
Fri, 
Jan 26
 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Armory Collegiate at New York, N.Y. TBA
at New York, N.Y.
Results
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Camel City Invite at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
at Winston-Salem, N.C.
Results
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Michigan Invite at Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
at Ann Arbor, Mich.
Results
Fri, 
Feb 09
 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Tiger Paw Invite at Clemson, S.C. TBA
at Clemson, S.C.
Results
Fri, 
Feb 16
Air Force Open at Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
at Colorado Springs, Colo.
Results
Fri, 
Feb 16
 -
 Sat, Feb 17
UCS Invite at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA TBA
at Winston-Salem, N.C.
Thu, 
Feb 22
 -
 Sat, Feb 24
ACC Indoor Championships Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA TBA
College Station, Texas
Sat, 
Mar 24
Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA TBA
at Winston-Salem, N.C.
Wed, 
Mar 28
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Texas Relays at Austin, Texas TBA TBA
at Austin, Texas
Fri, 
Mar 30
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. TBA TBA
at Raleigh, N.C.
Sat, 
Apr 07
Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. TBA
Durham, N.C.
Home Meet Information
Thu, 
Apr 12
 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Tennessee Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA TBA
at Knoxville, Tenn.
Wed, 
Apr 18
 -
 Thu, Apr 19
Mt. Sac Relays at Azusa, Calif. TBA TBA
at Azusa, Calif.
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Duke Invite Durham, N.C. TBA
Durham, N.C.
Home Meet Information
Thu, 
Apr 26
 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA TBA
at Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat, 
Apr 28
Virginia Grand Prix at Charlottesville, Va. TBA TBA
at Charlottesville, Va.
Thu, 
May 10
 -
 Sat, May 12
ACC Outdoor Championships Miami, Fla. TBA TBA
Miami, Fla.
Thu, 
May 24
 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA East Preliminary Round Tampa, Fla. TBA TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Wed, 
Jun 06
 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA TBA
Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games
Events@Duke