stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Sep. 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Louisville, Ky.
257 (-27), 1st
Sat, Sep. 15
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Louisville, Ky.
534 (-34), 1st
Sun, Sep. 16
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Louisville, Ky.
815 (-37), 1st
Sun, Sep. 30
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Nike
Fort Worth, Texas
285 (+5), T-5th
Mon, Oct. 01
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Nike
Fort Worth, Texas
559 (-1), 1st
Tue, Oct. 02
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Fort Worth, Texas
838 (-2), 1st
Fri, Oct. 19
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Golf
Alpharetta, Ga.
286 (-2), T-5th
Sat, Oct. 20
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Golf
Alpharetta, Ga.
568 (-8), 6th
Sun, Oct. 21
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Alpharetta, Ga.
858 (-6), 6th
Fri, Oct. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Grandover
Greensboro, N.C.
NTS
Mon, Oct. 29
Men's Golf
vs. East Lake Cup
Atlanta, Ga.
285 (-3), 1st
Tue, Oct. 30
Men's Golf
vs. Auburn
Atlanta, Ga.
1 - 4 (L)
Wed, Oct. 31
Men's Golf
vs. Oklahoma State
Atlanta, Ga.
3 - 2 (W)
Thu, Feb. 21
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at John
Lihue, HI
All Day
Fri, Feb. 22
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at John
Lihue, HI
All Day
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Lihue, HI
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Thu, Dec 13 at 6:55 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu